CONTACT US



TORONTO OFFICE

Local: (416) 488-3080
Toll-Free: (1888) 488-3080
Fax: (416) 362-8885

3080 Yonge St., Suite 6020 (Box 86)
Toronto, ON M4N 3N1

Main intersection:
Northwest corner of Yonge & Lawrence
Just above the Lawrence Subway Station

Email:Info@Deacon-Kalata.com
MAP


VANCOUVER OFFICE

Local: (604) 360-8270

2665 Broadway West, Unit 307
Vancouver, BC V6V 2G2

Email:Info@Deacon-Kalata.com
MAP




Need to Contact Someone Specific?


Name Email Office Number Toll Free Cell Number

Gregory Deacon Greg@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 230 1 888 488 3080 ex. 230 416 464 7598

Paul Kalata Paul@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 224 1 888 488 3080 ex. 224 416 917 9008

Bruce Peckover Bruce@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 362 3080 ex. 227 1 877 362 3080 ex. 227

Mandy Chen Mandy@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 222 1 888 488 3080 ex. 222 647 293 8766

Claude Hould Claude@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 240 1 888 488 3080 ex. 240 416 219 0383

Lindsay Moffat-Salonia Lindsay@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 362 3080 ex. 221 1 877 362 3080 ex. 221

Tegan Salonia Tegan@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 234 1 888 488 3080 ex. 234 416 737 8246

John Giannopoulos JohnG@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 362 3080 ex. 233 1 877 362 3080 ex. 233 416 910 4470

Russell Everett Russell@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 236 1 888 488 3080 ex. 236 416 890 2339

Fraser Deacon Fraser@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 231 1 888 488 3080 ex. 231 647 244 8872

Matthew Low Matt@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 ex. 232 1 888 488 3080 ex. 232 416 953 3894

Oksana Deacon Oksana@Deacon-Kalata.com 416 488 3080 1 888 488 3080



Copyright 2010-2013 Deacon Kalata. All Rights Reserved. Info@Deacon-Kalata.com | Privacy Policy